Current Endorsements supporting the 2018
Re-Election of Sheriff Steve Moore

Elected Officials:


Jeff Denham

San Joaquin County Supervisors

District 1 Miguel Villapudua
District 2 Kathy Miller
District 4 Chuck Winn
District 5 Bob Elliott

Stockton City Council

Vice Mayor Elbert Holman - District 1

Manteca City Council

Mayor Steve DeBrum
Mayor Pro Tem Gary Singh
Councilwoman Debby Moorhead

San Joaquin County Superintendent of Schools

James A. Mousalimas

San Joaquin Delta College, Board of Trustees

Trustee Janet Rivera - Area 3, North Stockton

Public Safety:

Former Stockton Police Chief

Blair Ulring

Retired Stockton Police Chief

Tom Morris

Retired Stockton Police Chief

Wayne Hose

Stanislaus County Sheriff

Adam Christianson

Contra Costa County Sheriff

David Livingston

Sacramento County Sheriff

Scott Jones

Alemeda County Sheriff

Greg Ahern

Farmington Fire Chief

Connie Bailey

Montezuma Fire Chief

Ed Martell

Port of Stockton Commissioners:

Commissioner Mr. Victor Mow - Former County Supervisor
Commissioner Dr. Liz Blanchard


San Joaquin Farm Bureau Federation

Crime Victims United

CRA - California Republican Assembly - San Joaquin County Unit

Community Leaders:

Mr. Mike Machado - Former State Senator

Mr. Jack Seiglock - Former County Supervisor District 4

Mr. Leroy Ornellas - Former County Supervisor District 5

Mr. Fritz Grupe

Ms. Diana Lowery - Former Stockton City Council District 4

Mr. James Willett - Former San Joaquin County District Attorney

Mr. Shabbir A. Khan - Former San Joaquin County Treasurer-Tax Collector

Mr. Ger Vang - CEO Lao Family

Dr. Jasbir S. Gill, M.D.

Dr. Parampal Gill, M.D.

Ms. Sharon Calone - Central Valley Business Journal